Center campus with Chapel and Coates-Coleman

In Appreciation


Peddie is pleased to give public recognition to its donors who made gifts and pledges to Peddie between  July 1, 2020, and June 30, 2021. To learn more about ways to support Peddie, visit

We strive for these lists to be an accurate depiction of our donors’ intent. In the event that there are any errors or omissions, please contact Deanna L. Harkel, director of donor relations, at




Deanna L. Harkel
Brian P. Davidson
Marisa C. Procopio ’87
Nicholas Guilbert P’04 ’06 ’07
Andrea Kane
Andrew Marvin
Brandon S. Detherage
Snavely Associates