The coordinating committee was charged with creating the vision and scope of the anniversary year, including guiding principles, timeline, and theme. 

Asher Baron '14, Student representative
Marc Buchner, Athletics
Brian Davidson, Alumni & Development
Liz Dixon-Eversole, Alumni & Development
Eric Drotch, Fine Arts/Research
Deanna Ferrante (chair), Communications
Marisa Green, Music
David Martin, Language Department/Peddie historian
Wendi Patella, Communications
Patricia O'Neill, Communications
Catherine Rodrigue, Associate Head
Anne Seltzer, Trustee
Morgan Spivey '14, Student representative
Geeta Torno, Head's Office

201 South Main Street
Hightstown, NJ 08520-3349
Phone Number: 609-944-7500
Fax Number: 609-944-7901