Peddie School

Print Element
May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Honors Theater
-
Fri, May 3
Honors Thesis Exhibit
-
Honors Theater
-
Sat, May 4
SAT
Sun, May 5
Student Music Recital
-
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Community Meeting
-
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Spring Play
-
Sat, May 11
Spring Play
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Spring Music Concert
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Playwrighting Festival
-
Mon, May 20
Athletic Banquet
-
Tue, May 21
Prefect Training
-
Wed, May 22
Student Art Exhibit
-
Thu, May 23
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Dorms close
-
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
SAT