Resources & Contacts

Campus Contacts

Your child's advisor is your first point of contact for concerns relating specifically to your student. Your student's advisor can be found in My Backpack by clicking on your child's photo. Contact information for all advisors is available in our directory.

Class Deans

Senior Class Dean: Peter McClellan pmclellan@peddie.org 609-944-7672
Junior Class Dean: Leigh Wood lwood@peddie.org 609-944-7302
Sophomore Class Dean: Joshua Sham jsham@peddie.org 609-944-7621
Freshman Class Dean: Stefanie Graefe sgraefe@peddie.org 609-944-7559

Health and Wellness

Health Center: Dr. Aimee Goodman agoodman@peddie.org 609-944-7545
Counseling Center: Dr. Karen Jimenez kjimenez@peddie.org 609-944-7822

Academic Concerns

Assistant Head of School: Catherine Rodrigue crodrigue@peddie.org 609-944-7579

Residential Life Concerns

Director of Residential Life: Sarah Venanzi, Ph.D. svenanzi@peddie.org 609-944-7566

Technology Concerns

Director of Technology: Ryan Bennett  rbennett@peddie.org 609-944-7625