Varsity Winter Track

Even in the winter, Peddie’s track athletes continue to raise the bar.

Away from the elements, the Falcons routinely break personal records, school records, and state records. Headed by Tim Brennan, our students develop both as athletes and as young adults, learning the values of camaraderie and support along the way. With a large and talented coaching staff, as well as spirit and drive, our Winter Track athletes excel.