Varsity Track & Field

Commitment. Teamwork. Friendship.

With 70 athletes participating each year, Track and Field is the largest Peddie Athletics family by far. In Peddie Track and Field, boys and girls practice together as part of a program that emphasizes individualized coaching and a challenging mix of competitions. All athletes have different needs, so workouts are tailored to fit the individual. Sprints, endurance for intermediate or distance events, throws or jumps – head coach Mike Stewart and his coaching staff have the coaching specialization to cover all the bases. Peddie’s Track and Field teams have produced many national qualifiers and athletes who have gone on to enjoy tremendous success at the collegiate level.


Opponent Date Time Advantage Details Status
There are no events to display


Opponent Date Advantage Type Details Result Score
MAPL championship
Home Details Boys Third Place; Girls Fourth Place
JV Invitational
Away Details
NJISAA Championship
Pennington School, South Hunterdon Regional High School, Stuart Country Day School
Pennington School, Pingry School, Stuart Country Day School, Lawrenceville School
Away Details Final team scores TBA
Penn Relays
Away Details
Penn Relays
Away Details
Penn Relays
Away Details Girls: 51st/130 4x100m; 14th/16 4x400m
Pennington School, The Hun School of Princeton
Away Details Boys: Peddie 111, Pennington 26; Peddie 109, Hun 29; Peddie 112, Solebury 26 Girls: Peddie 60, Pennington 57; Peddie 67.66, Hun 57.33; Peddie 76, Solebury 48
MCTA Relays
Away Details 29 points combined 16th place/16 teams
The Hill School
Away Details Peddie Girls 37, Hill 108; Peddie Boys 43.5, Hill 92.5
STEM Civics Charter School, Blair Academy, Wilberforce School, The Hun School of Princeton
Home Details Falcon boys went 4-0; Girls 3-1
Away Details
Pennington School, The Hun School of Princeton
Away Details


# Name Position Class
Ruby Avila (captain) captain 2019
Emmanuel Cano-Garraway (captain) captain 2018
Deja Cunningham (captain) captain 2018
Keeley Garvey (captain) captain 2018
Jose Morales (captain) captain 2018
Tyrese Thomas (captain) captain 2018
Mujaahid Abdul-Baasit 2018
Yann Aboua 2019
Nathan Ackerman 2020
Mya Ademilola 2021
Najjiyya Al-Mahi 2019
Neil Arora 2019
Maurice Bellan 2019
Oscar Benkard 2019
Isha Bhandaru 2021
Janayshia Brown 2020
Finn Caspersen 2019
Christina Chance 2018
Zayd Charles 2021
Jaylin Cockburn 2021
Adam Conyer 2018
Marie DelToro 2021
Andrew DePasquale 2020
Alexandra Drake 2020
Olivia Emma 2020
Alana Ermeus 2021
Imani Ermeus 2020
Rayell Eytle-Rock 2018
Zara Fitzgerald 2021
Xavier Fredericks 2019
Lauren Gabruk 2021
Javar Garrett 2018
Alexander Gilbertson 2020
Erin Griegel 2021
Matthew Hale 2019
Kylie Heering 2019
Gavin Horoszewski 2018
Kyle Huang 2020
Ziyi Huang 2019
Elizabeth Jones 2018
Samardh Krishna Kakani 2021
Diana King 2018
Jonron Kogawa 2019
Andrey Kravets manager 2019
Sue Yun Lee 2018
Evan Lovell 2018
Clara Middleton 2021
Akshay Mody 2018
Mira Narayan 2021
Nina Narayan manager 2018
Cole Neely 2018
Christopher Neptune 2021
Onaopemipo Obolanle 2021
Chinedu Okeke 2020
Ekene Owunna 2021
William Pakenas 2019
Angela Pinheiro 2018
Douglas Reinisch 2018
Myles Rescher 2020
Emma Rodgers 2018
Katherine Rodriguez 2019
Lawrence Ross 2018
Gemma Rowland-King 2019
Alexander Schmidt 2018
Gordon Shi 2020
Lowy Shim 2021
Blake Strzepek 2019
Olivia Trascasa Palacios Pelletier 2019
Tyron Tucker 2018
David Vadakekkara 2020
Allan Walters 2018
Jiarui Wang 2018
Thomas Wardle 2018
Aimee Wiencek manager 2018
Ming Chung Wong 2021
Mengyu Xu 2019
Abigail Yaffe 2018
Chang Yan 2020
Emily Yang 2021
Gianna Zanghi 2020
Dennis Zhang 2020


  • Head Coach

Past seasons

2017 Season

Opponent Date Location Advantage Details Result Score
There are no events to display