Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Impeachment 101
-
Efros Auditorium
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Declamation Contest
William Mount-Burke Theatre, Geiger Reeves Hall
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Community Meeting
-
Geiger-Reeves Hall
Thu, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Humanities classes special programming
-
Efros Auditorium, Caspersen History House
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Dessert Theater
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
International Food Fair
Caspersen Campus Center Dining Hall
Thu, Jan 30
Annual NTL Math Contest
-
Efros
Visiting writer Denice Frohman
Geiger-Reeves Theater
Sat, Feb 1
Date Range
-

Peddie School holds classes

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
  • School Calendars