About Us

Contacts

Peter Quinn
Headmaster
609-944-7555
pquinn@peddie.org

Raymond Cabot
Director of Admission
609-944-7501
rcabot@peddie.org
 
Melanie A. Clements
Assistant Head for Student Life
609-944-7505
mclements@peddie.org

Jim Domoracki
Director of Athletics
609-944-7507
jdomoracki@peddie.org

 
 
 
Deanna K.G. Ferrante
Director of Marketing & Communications
609-944-7637
dferrante@peddie.org
 
Jason Honsel
Director of College Counseling
609-944-7515
jhonsel@peddie.org 
 
Michael McKitish
Assistant Head for Finance & Operations
609-944-7510
mmckitish@peddie.org

Paul Miller
Director of Security
609-944-7557
pmiller@peddie.org
 
 
Martin Mooney
Dean of Students & Residential Life
609-944-7566
mmooney@peddie.org
 
Catherine Rodrigue
Associate Head of School
609-944-7555
crodrigue@peddie.org
 
Melissa von Stade
Assistant Head for Development
609-944-7560
mvonstade@peddie.org

Faculty & Staff Directory
Department:
Last Name:
Contact Information
201 South Main Street
Hightstown, N.J. 08520-3349
Tel: 609-944-7500
Fax: 609-944-7901

If you have questions or concerns about this website, please send an e-mail to the webmaster.