About Us

Contacts

Peter Quinn
Headmaster
609-944-7555
pquinn@peddie.org

Jason Baseden
Director of Athletics
609-944-7507
jbaseden@peddie.org

Ryan Bennett
Director of Technology
609-944-7625
rbennett@peddie.org

Raymond Cabot
Assistant Head for
Strategic Planning
609-944-7555
rcabot@peddie.org

Molly Dunne
Director of Admission
609-944-7501 
Melanie A. Clements
Assistant Head for 
Student Life
609-944-7505
mclements@peddie.org

Wendi Patella
Director of Marketing &
Communications (interim)
609-944-7637
wpatella@peddie.org
 
Mindy Rose
Director of College Counseling
609-944-7515
mrose@peddie.org 
 
Michael McKitish
Assistant Head for Finance 
& Operations
609-944-7510
mmckitish@peddie.org


 
 
Paul Miller
Director of Security
609-944-7557
pmiller@peddie.org

Martin Mooney
Dean of Students &
Residential Life
609-944-7566
mmooney@peddie.org
 
Catherine Rodrigue
Associate Head of School
609-944-7555
crodrigue@peddie.org
 
Melissa von Stade
Assistant Head for
Development
609-944-7560
mvonstade@peddie.org

Faculty & Staff Directory

Contact Information

201 South Main Street
Hightstown, N.J. 08520-3349
Tel: 609-944-7500
Fax: 609-944-7901

For questions or concerns about this website, please contact the webmaster.
201 South Main Street
Hightstown, NJ 08520-3349
Phone Number: 609-944-7500
Fax Number: 609-944-7901